Fred G. Eckardt Award Recipients

Criteria: Individuals or companies engaged in the sale of products or services and who have demonstrated commitment to Pennsylvania's water works industry through technical support, financial contributions, research, education, training and WWOAP committee and management participation.

- 1991 Fred G. Eckardt
- 1992 Robert W. MacLardy
- Alfred E. Enoch
- 1993 Ralph E. Bassett
- 1994 William C. Weil
- 1995 Hugh D. Malley
- 1996 Herb Spencer
- 1997 Jack Smith
- 1998 Dick Suplee
- 1999 Melvin Hook
- 2000 Ed Enoch
- 2001 Serena A. DiMagno
- 2002 Thomas Kiely
- 2003 Diana Young
- 2004 Gregory Picher
- 2009 Steve Krchnavy
- 2011 Avery Rose
- 2012 Jim Roome
- 2014 Don Kuhns
- 2016 David Pyrz
- 2017 Tim Trout
- 2018 Brian Funkhouser
- 2022 Anne Marek
- 2023 Mike Snyder